International Master of Science in Fire Safety Engineering
 Student categories

Student categories

Before applying for the IMFSE programme and scholarships, you must determine your category.

Programme Countries

= EEA* + FYROM & Turkey

These are thus students originating from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, United Kingdom.

*EEA = European Economic Area

Partner Countries

= any other country not mentioned above

Note: Students originating from the following countries are thus also considered to be Partner Country students:

  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Kosovo
  • Montenegro
  • Serbia
  • Switzerland

Note: Partner Country students who are residents from, or who have carried out their main activity (studies, training or work) for more than a total of 12 months over the last 5 years, are considered as 'Programme Country students' and should apply as such.



Search website:
Last update on 16/02/2018 -
Management login
Site map